

## Klub Sportowy Grzegórzecki Zaawansowana VI - tabela wyników

Sezon RTL Lato 2024

	Kmita Kamil	Marcisz Marcin	Zamorski Antoni	Fedosenok Oleksandr	Mocniak Paweł	Pokorski Mateusz	Skotnicki Stanisław	Słomka Mateusz	Tyrakowski Michał	Dyląg Marcin	Mordarski Franciszek	Drozdowski Dominik	Antolak Natalia	Dudek Maciej	Goebel Michał
Kmita Kamil			6:0, 6:2		7:5, 6:3	6:3, 6:2									
Marcisz Marcin			6:3, 6:2	6:3, 6:4											
Zamorski Antoni	0:6, 2:6	3:6, 2:6													
Fedosenok Oleksandr		3:6, 4:6													
Mocniak Paweł	5:7, 3:6														
Pokorski Mateusz	3:6, 2:6														
Skotnicki Stanisław															
Słomka Mateusz															
Tyrakowski Michał															
Dyląg Marcin															
Mordarski Franciszek															
Drozdowski Dominik															
Antolak Natalia															
Dudek Maciej															
Goebel Michał															