

Klub Sportowy Grzegórzecki Zaawansowana V - tabela wyników

Sezon RTL Lato 2024

	Kuźniar Maciej	Burlakova Viktoria	Grubich Michał	Franaszek Maciej	Jopek Krystian	Ryt Bartosz	Stasiuk Sasha	Wójcik Dariusz	Pękalski Aleksander	Sitarek Piotr	Koźmiński Paweł	Jakubczyk Grzegorz	Jarzyna Dominik	Karczmarz Paweł	Lukianchuk Serhii
Kuźniar Maciej				6:1, 6:0											
Burlakova Viktoria				6:1, 6:2											
Grubich Michał					6:4, 6:2										
Franaszek Maciej	1:6, 0:6	1:6, 2:6													
Jopek Krystian			4:6, 2:6												
Ryt Bartosz															
Stasiuk Sasha															
Wójcik Dariusz															
Pękalski Aleksander															
Sitarek Piotr															
Koźmiński Paweł															
Jakubczyk Grzegorz															
Jarzyna Dominik															
Karczmarz Paweł															
Lukianchuk Serhii															