

Klub Sportowy Grzegórzecki

Zaawansowana III - tabela wyników

Sezon RTL Lato 2024

	Polak Michal	Papadopoulos Damian	Kaliszczak Marcin	Franczyk Anna	Szczepkowski Miłosz	Brzeski Jacek	Mróz Bartłomiej	Wolnik Tomasz	Fularski Kuba	Pięta Szczepan	Wójcikowski Marcin	Żaba Krzysztof	Nieściur Paweł	Grudka Krzysztof	Kuliński Filip
Polak Michal				6:4, 6:2			6:2, 7:5		6:2, 6:1						
Papadopoulos Damian						6:2, 6:1				6:0, 6:0					
Kaliszczak Marcin						6:3, 6:3	4:6, 6:1, (10:8)								
Franczyk Anna	4:6, 2:6						6:2, 6:2								
Szczepkowski Miłosz						0:6, 7:5, (7:10)		6:2, 3:6, (10:8)							
Brzeski Jacek		2:6, 1:6	3:6, 3:6		6:0, 5:7, (10:7)										
Mróz Bartłomiej	2:6, 5:7		6:4, 1:6, (8:10)	2:6, 2:6											
Wolnik Tomasz					2:6, 6:3, (8:10)										
Fularski Kuba	2:6, 1:6														
Pięta Szczepan		0:6, 0:6													
Wójcikowski Marcin															
Żaba Krzysztof															
Nieściur Paweł															
Grudka Krzysztof															
Kuliński Filip															