

## Klub Sportowy Grzegórzecki

## Zaawansowana II - tabela wyników

Sezon RTL Lato 2024

	Grzybowski Michał	Bober Krzysztof	Filipowicz Wojciech	Szydło Tomasz	Havrylenko Vladyslav	Mika Karol	Panek Bartosz	Pająk Antoni	Rudych Roman	Smoleń Konrad	Krypczyk Michał	Bochenek Mariusz	Bomba Łukasz	Dereń Mariusz	Nosal Aneta
Grzybowski Michał					6:2, 6:2		6:2, 6:1								
Bober Krzysztof			2:6, 2:6			6:3, 6:2									
Filipowicz Wojciech		6:2, 6:2													
Szydło Tomasz					6:2, 6:2										
Havrylenko Vladyslav	2:6, 2:6			2:6, 2:6											
Mika Karol		3:6, 2:6													
Panek Bartosz	2:6, 1:6														
Pająk Antoni															
Rudych Roman															
Smoleń Konrad															
Krypczyk Michał															
Bochenek Mariusz															
Bomba Łukasz															
Dereń Mariusz															
Nosal Aneta															