

Klub Sportowy Grzegórzecki Zaawansowana I - tabela wyników

Sezon RTL Lato 2024

	Korbel Paweł	Radkowiak Marcin	Cygankiewicz Filip	Gabryszak Mariusz	Budziński Jakub	Zych Michał	Avramenko Ivan	Janik Michał	Malik Mariusz	Włodarczyk Tomasz	Rojewski Jacek	Podmokły Dariusz	Nowak Paweł	Bednarczyk Michał	Kidała Łukasz
Korbel Paweł							6:1, 6:0	6:2, 6:1							
Radkowiak Marcin						7:5, 4:6, 6:0	6:2, 6:4								
Cygankiewicz Filip									6:0, 6:2						
Gabryszak Mariusz					2:6, 6:2, 6:4										
Budziński Jakub				6:2, 2:6, 4:6											
Zych Michał		5:7, 6:4, 0:6													
Avramenko Ivan	1:6, 0:6	2:6, 4:6													
Janik Michał	2:6, 1:6														
Malik Mariusz			0:6, 2:6												
Włodarczyk Tomasz															
Rojewski Jacek															
Podmokły Dariusz															
Nowak Paweł															
Bednarczyk Michał															
Kidała Łukasz															