

## Klub Sportowy Grzegórzecki Pro V - tabela wyników

Sezon RTL Lato 2024

	Myśliwiec Rafał	Bałaziński Michał	Argasiński Bartosz	Osetek Jakub	Meinguer Enrique	Baranowski Michal	Wójcik Mateusz	Zając Michał	Nowacki Wiktor	Woda Sebastian	Koszut Maciej	Canales Carlos	Chełmecki Mirosław	Frączek Filip	Kołodziej Michał
Myśliwiec Rafał					6:4, 6:1	6:1, 6:2									
Bałaziński Michał					6:3, 6:0										
Argasiński Bartosz				6:2, 3:6, 6:1											
Osetek Jakub			2:6, 6:3, 1:6												
Meinguer Enrique	4:6, 1:6	3:6, 0:6													
Baranowski Michal	1:6, 2:6														
Wójcik Mateusz															
Zając Michał															
Nowacki Wiktor															
Woda Sebastian															
Koszut Maciej															
Canales Carlos															
Chełmecki Mirosław															
Frączek Filip															
Kołodziej Michał															