

## Klub Sportowy Grzegórzecki

Pro IV - tabela wyników

Sezon RTL Lato 2024

	Wątroba Jakub	Tymura Tomasz	Mazurkiewicz Szymon	Urbańczyk Michał	Stunżans Ernest	Szamatuła Karol	Satoła Daniel	Noga Paweł	Knapik Jakub	Chmielewski Piotr	Kołodziejczyk Jakub	Marszałek Bartosz	Boczkowski Wiktor	Pasowicz Michał
Wątroba Jakub			6:3, 6:3	6:4, 6:4										
Tymura Tomasz			6:0, 6:1											
Mazurkiewicz Szymon	3:6, 3:6	0:6, 1:6												
Urbańczyk Michał	4:6, 4:6													
Stunżans Ernest														
Szamatuła Karol														
Satoła Daniel														
Noga Paweł														
Knapik Jakub														
Chmielewski Piotr														
Kołodziejczyk Jakub														
Marszałek Bartosz														
Boczkowski Wiktor														
Pasowicz Michał														